Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Adam R. for Timothy Griffin

Louisburg, NC
Communication and Tim walked me through every question I had.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Rene V. for Timothy Griffin

Willow Spring, NC
Tim was very professional and kept me well informed every step of the way. Great job by him and his associates.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie T. for Timothy Griffin

Louisburg, NC
Timothy kept me very up to date on everything!! It was great working with him.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Latrevette D. for Timothy Griffin

Raleigh, NC
I was a 1st time home buyer. I was skeptical at times. I had a lot of questions and i was anxious ar times. Tim was there to take my calls and answer my questions, no matter how many. He made my home buying experience an easy almost effortless process. Thank you Tim for everything! Ms. Dove

4.8 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by John C. for Timothy Griffin

Durham, NC
Timothy was great to work with and made the process as smooth as possible. He was very informative and willing to help me, even when it was outside of normal business hours.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan W. for Timothy Griffin

Raleigh, NC
Awesome service and great experience!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine M. for Timothy Griffin

Garner, NC
Timothy Griffin is very professional and prompt in all his correspondence. All my questions were quickly answered.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2021

Reviewed by Lucner L. for Timothy Griffin

Garner, NC
.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Timothy Griffin

Rolesville, NC
Tim was amazing through the entire process. His professionalism and communication is top notch and I would refer him to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Dayana A. for Timothy Griffin

Smithfield, NC
Tim was very easy and quick to reach when needed. Great customer service!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica K. for Timothy Griffin

Youngsville, NC
Tim was thorough, straightforward, and made the loan process run smoothly.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Alejandro A. for Timothy Griffin

Smithfield, NC
Tim was very helpful, always reachable and would break everything down to make it easy for home buyers.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan J. for Timothy Griffin

Nashville, NC
Made everything incredibly easy on my wife and me

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan R. for Timothy Griffin

Youngsville, NC
Timely communication. A smooth transaction with no issues.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler T. for Timothy Griffin

Clayton, NC
TIM IS THE MAN. If i called him on the weekends he would never hesitate to answer. Very knowledgeable and was able to explain everything to my like i was a 1st grader. Will definitely use him again!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Paul G. for Timothy Griffin

Wendell, NC
The communication and responsiveness. So nice when questions and concerns are addressed quickly. Tim made this a very easy and pleasant experience

5.0 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Ron G. for Timothy Griffin

Surf City, NC
Tim was great and very patient with handling our loan

5.0 completed on March 7, 2021

Reviewed by Shellie D. for Timothy Griffin

Elm City, NC
Timothy Griffin was great to work with. He was always quick to respond and answered all of our questions.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2021

Reviewed by Thalia O. for Timothy Griffin

Franklinton, NC
Very helpful and professional! Made it possible to purchase my dream property.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jereamy D. for Timothy Griffin

Elm City, NC
Great guy to deal with.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Timothy Griffin

Wendell, NC
Tim Griffin is why the experience was great. He is extremely customer centric, efficient, and kind.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jazmin P. for Timothy Griffin

Wilson, NC
Tim kept me informed of step by step to where I was never really worrying or questioning how the process was. Not only that, he also worked great hours and hustled to make sure my closing was all set by the requested closing date my realtor gave him. I am very appreciative and thankful I was able to work with Tim

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Kjerstin L. for Timothy Griffin

Youngsville, NC
Tim was super communicative and helpful. Anytime we had questions we felt like we got everything we needed and in a timely manner. There were no issues at all and we would absolutely work with Tim and his team again.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Timothy Griffin

Wendell, NC
Tim was ready to work with, and always ready to give an answer whenever we had questions. Super friendly!! Thanks Tim!!


Line


Back to top