Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 6, 2022

Reviewed by Herbert P. for Timothy Griffin

Wake Forest, NC
Very helpful and patient with a pleasant experience

5 completed on August 3, 2022

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Timothy Griffin

Rocky Mount, NC
The overall experience with Tim Griffin was beyond EXCELLENT from start to finish! From the moment that I applied all the way to the closing table he was there. He answered every text, email and call! He answered every question that I asked without hesitation. Tim and his team did such a great job with excellence! I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a home loan!

5 completed on June 30, 2022

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Timothy Griffin

Willow Spring, NC
Easy to understand what you needed from me.

5 completed on June 30, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah R. for Timothy Griffin

Garner, NC
Great communication throughout the process. Very knowledgeable.

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Cody C. for Timothy Griffin

Raleigh, NC
The frequency of communication and quick responses to our questions really made our experiencewith Tim a great one. Tim was always quick to explain things and never made us feel like we were an inconvenience.

5 completed on June 1, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Timothy Griffin

Benson, NC
Timothy was very attentive all our needs, answered any questions, and even came to the closing. Timothy is one of a kind and we can never thank him enough. Tom and Suzanne.

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Stephanie D. for Timothy Griffin

Wake Forest, NC
Even though it is always stressful closing on a house Tim made it easy. Always communicated with us and very personable. Thank you so much!!

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Keli B. for Timothy Griffin

Garner, NC
Timothy was great and knowledgeable. He walked me through this process with no problems.

5 completed on April 15, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Timothy Griffin

Clayton, NC
Timothy was super responsive and attentive from the very beginning, answered all questions promptly and we had such a smooth transaction from start to finish. We would definitely recommend him, and were very happy with the experience.

5 completed on March 19, 2022

Reviewed by Eboni F. for Timothy Griffin

Henderson, NC
Timothy made my first home buying process smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend.

5 completed on March 18, 2022

Reviewed by Diana A. for Timothy Griffin

Benson, NC
Whenever I had a question I was always provided a quick response and was given thorough explanations. Everyone was very nice and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable !!

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Timothy Griffin

Franklinton, NC
Tim was the very best. Great communication and very quick to provide answers.

5 completed on February 22, 2022

Reviewed by Lastenia W. for Timothy Griffin

Garner, NC
I liked that he was open and available to asking my questions. He was also willing to be flexible with meeting my needs. I didn’t have any issues with closing because everything was taken cared of in advance which made this process pretty smooth.

5 completed on February 14, 2022

Reviewed by Emmett S. for Timothy Griffin

Franklinton, NC
Tim was absolutely amazing from the beginning of the refinance process up through closing and beyond. He made the process so quick and easy, was extremely knowledgeable, and was always available to answer questions or concerns!

5 completed on February 3, 2022

Reviewed by James B. for Timothy Griffin

Wilson, NC
Accessibility and communication

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Timothy Griffin

Raleigh, NC
Even though we’ve gone through this process before, Tim answered every question/request with compassion. I reached out to him several times outside of normal “working hours” and he promptly send a response addressing my questions. Tim is very knowledgeable in his field and I am so thankful to have gotten to work with him! Thank you!!

5 completed on January 10, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph J. for Timothy Griffin

Louisburg, NC
Timothy was easy to reach, easy to work with, and made everything easy to understand. He got us a great deal and shows he cares.

5 completed on January 5, 2022

Reviewed by Shelby H. for Timothy Griffin

Zebulon, NC
Great help, made the process very easy!

5 completed on December 31, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob N. for Timothy Griffin

Greenville, NC
Timothy did a great job communicating with us and letting us know where we were in the proses at all times. He did a great job of getting our closing done faster then expected.

5 completed on December 30, 2021

Reviewed by Noah K. for Timothy Griffin

Franklinton, NC
Thanks for all your help with financing our new home!

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Monroe H. for Timothy Griffin

Benson, NC
Clear explanation of the process, responsiveness to questions, timely follow-up, accurate information.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Amy S. for Timothy Griffin

Raleigh, NC
Made things very easy for us.

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Derek T. for Timothy Griffin

Garner, NC
Very easy process with Tim. Tim was straight forward and answered all of my questions.

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Anarosa J. for Timothy Griffin

Raleigh, NC
Successful guidance from beginning to end.

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Mary J. for Timothy Griffin

Fuquay-Varina, NC
The cooperation and availability when I had questions


Line


Back to top